Board of Directors

Travis Etchison, President*
Bankers Trust

Joe Price, Vice President*
R&R Realty

Shane Zimmerman, Treasurer*
Wells Fargo

Jay Larsen, Secretary*

Jim McCulloh, Immediate Past President*
The Weitz Company

Peggy Strief, At-Large*
Delta Design

Don Blumenthal
Blumenthal, Inc.

Jane Coy
UnityPoint Health

J. Scott Johnson
Community Volunteer

Kane Johnson

Joanne Lasrado
Kemin Industries

Jason Madden
Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.

Cy Phillips
Space Simply

Travis Sheets
BH Management

Paul Schlueter
Flynn Wright

Markjon Trierweiler
Iowa Realty & GEM Homes, LLC

Asst. Chief Al Tunks
Des Moines Police Department

Amy Williams
Amy Williams, LLC

Karen Worth
Community Volunteer



*Executive Committee